EIALAW2018 – Programme has been updated!

We are happy to inform You that the programme for the upcoming conference has been updated.
Feel free to explore the topics of our keynote speakers: MEP Sirpa Pietikäinen, Prof. Thomas Fischer, Prof. Lone Kørnøv and Prof. Kevin Hanna, and a handful of other experts on EIA field.

Programme page: http://www.yvary.fi/eialaw2018-program/

Register now!